



Series of Webinars for the Access to Space for All Initiative

"Ask a Winner"

25 November 2020

Agenda:

Speaker	Topic	Time
Hazuki Mori (UNOOSA)	Introduction by Master of	3 mins
	Ceremonies	
Alejandro Solano Ortiz (Ambassador,	Remarks	5 mins
Permanent Mission of Costa Rica)		
Glenns T.E. Etyang (Second Counsellor,	Remarks	5 mins
Permanent Mission of the Republic of		
Kenya)		
Jorge Del Rio Vera (UNOOSA)	Introduction of the Access to	10 mins
	Space for All Initiative	
10:30CET	Lightning Sessions from Past	5 mins
Moacir Fonseca	Winners;	each
CFIA: Costa Rica Society of Engineers	Questions to be answered in	
and Architects (Costa Rica, DropTES	the presentation	
3 rd round winner and KiboCUBE 5 th	1. How did you get to know about the programme?	
round winner)	2. Why was the project	
Vickram Bissonauth	needed or how did the project	
Research Coordinator, Mauritius	originate?	
Research and Innovation Council	3. How has participating in the	
(Mauritius, KiboCUBE 3 rd round winner)	programme changed the	
Tatpong Tulyananda Mahidal University (Theiland)	environment around you?	
Mahidol Univeristy (Thailand, HyperGES 1 st round winner)		
Jayant Murphy		
Indian Institute of Astrophysics (Team		
from India and Russia, China Space		
Station 1 st round winner)		
Tricia Lynn Lois Larose		
(Team from Norway, France, the		
Netherlands and Belgium, China Space		
Station 1 st round winner)		
16:30CET		
Nabil Ayoub		
Team leader and President, American		
University of Madaba (Jordan, DropTES		
1 st round winner)		
Ágota Simon		





A D		
Assistant Research Scientist, National		
Institute for Laser, Plasma and		
Radiation Physics/ PhD student,		
University of Bucharest (Romania,		
DropTES 5 th round winner)		
Victor Hugo Ayerdi Bardales		
Universidad del Valle de Guatemala		
(Guatemala, KiboCUBE 2 nd round		
winner)		
Merlin Reynard Kole		
(Team from Switzerland, Germany and		
China, China Space Station 1st round		
winner)		
Tricia Lynn Lois Larose		
(Team from Norway, France, the		
Netherlands and Belgium, China Space		
Station 1 st round winner)		
,		
	Q and A	20 mins