Scientific and Technical Subcommittee: 2008

Forty-fifth session (11-22 February 2008)

Daily Journals

The Daily Journals for the Scientific and Technical Subcommittee are available in English and French only.

Journal Number Date English French
       
No.12 Monday, 25 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 22 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 21 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 20 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 19 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 18 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 15 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 14 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 13 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 12 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 11 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.1 Friday, 8 February 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright ©2018 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved