Scientific and Technical Subcommittee: 2009

Forty-sixth session (9 - 20 February 2009)

Daily Journals

The Daily Journals for the Scientific and Technical Subcommittee are available in English and French only.

Journal Number Date English French
       
No.1 Friday, 6 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 9 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 10 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 11 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 12 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 13 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 16 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 17 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 18 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 19 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 20 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.12 Monday, 23 February 2009 PDF-E PDF-F

 

 

Copyright ©2018 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved