Scientific and Technical Subcommittee: 2010

Forty-seventh session (8 - 19 February 2010)

Daily Journals

The Daily Journals for the Scientific and Technical Subcommittee are available in English and French only.

Journal Number Date English French
       
No.1 Friday, 5 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 8 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 9 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 10 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 11 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 12 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 15 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 16 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 17 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 18 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 19 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
No.12 Monday, 22 February 2010 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright ©2018 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved