Legal Subcommittee: 2009

Forty-eighth session (23 March-3 April 2009)

Daily Journals

The Daily Journals for the Legal Subcommittee are available below in English and French only.

Journal Number Date English French
       
No.1 Friday, 20 March 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 23 March 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 24 March 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 25 March 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 26 March 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 27 March 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 30 March 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 31 March 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 1 April 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 2 April 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 3 April 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
No.12 Monday, 6 April 2009 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright ©2018 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved